Wounds Conference Executive Committee

Peta Tehan – 2020 Executive Committee Chair
University of Newcastle, NSW

Kerry May – 2020 Executive Committee Deputy Chair
Epworth Eastern, Vic

Charne Miller – Scientific Convenor
La Trobe University, Vic

Kathy Finlayson – Qld Representative
Queensland University of Technology, QLD

Annie Walsh – Wounds Australia Board Representative
Liverpool Hospital, NSW

Marisa Cartland – Wounds Australia Events Officer
Wounds Australia, ACT